Kurt Bohlen, President
Brian Barth, Vice President
Lisa McNish, Secretary
Candy Nelson, Treasurer

Steve Binegar
Fred Boyd
Jake Hall
Jeff Henthorn
Dean McCoy
Morgan McCoy
Sheldon McCoy
Shawn Offenberger
Ron Offenberger
Jeff Schultheisz
Debbie Tornes
Mark Tullius
Robyn Tullius

On Monday, Labor Day, from 1:00 PM until 7:00 PM in the Home Arts Building, the regular election will be held at which time ten (10) directors will be elected to serve. Seven (7) directors with a 3-year term, three (3) directors with a 2-year term.

Any resident of Washington County holding a membership ticket is entitled to vote as stated in Article V, Section 3, of the Constitution of this board.

No one is denied access to the premises due to race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability.