Click here for 2021 Jr. Fair Schedule

Jr. Fair Board
The Washington County Junior Fair Board is made up of our county’s best and brightest young leaders, hand-picked to contribute to the success of the Washington County Fair.
President – Josie Burke
Vice-President – Ashton Binegar
Secretary – Erika Schultheis
News Reporter – Hadley Offenberger
Livestock Representative – Isaiah Tullius

Steven Anderson, Mason Antill, Morgan Antill, Megan Beaver, Ashton Binegar, Josie Burke, Maggie Fulton, Dalson Greene, Emma Hartline, Lindsey Hartline, Lanee Heiss, Grace Huck, Melina Matics, Travis Morris, Hadley Offenberger
Cody Schaad, Ericka Schultheis, Caleb Smith, Taylor Starkey, Isaiah Tullius

Junior Fair Board

2020 Junior Fair Royalty